Jump to content

Recommended Posts


please, das anyone knows when was decorated with the L?beck Hanseatic Cross next Pour le merite-Winners U-Boat Commanders:

Otto Hersing

Otto Steinbrinck (was decorated?)

Walter Forstmann

Lothar von Arnauld de la Periere

Max Valentiner

Walther Schwieger (was decorated?)

Reinhold Saltzwedel (?)

Hans Adam (?)

Hans Viktor Howaldt

Waldemar Kophamel

Erwin Wassner

Ralph Wenninger

Johannes Lohs (?)

Gustav Siess

Andreas Michelsen (?)

Wilhelm Werner (?)

Paul Hundius (?)

Kurt Hartwig (?)



Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.


  • Create New...