Jump to content

Recommended Posts

I'd say it's in Reichs precedence, probably a naval Reserve or Seewehr officer from the backing. The poor old Prussian War Effort Cross is what makes this look funny, since it should be in 2nd place for Prussian/Reichs regulations, while the Hesse, Hamburg, and Austro-Hungarian properly go at the end by Reichs rules.

Unfortunately there's no listing for the Prussian War Effort Cross in the 1918 Navy Rank List, nor anyt foreign WW1 awards. :banger:

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

 Share

×
×
  • Create New...