News Ticker
  • I am now accepting the following payment methods: Card Payments, Apple Pay, Google Pay and PayPal
  • Latest News

Some more SA/SS items from the collection

Hello gentlemen,

I will use this post to add more SS and SA items that I receive from now on (unless it's a really special or rare item) for your viewing and opinions. I have just received a couple more items in a big lot I purchased from a great guy here in the club. This early SA belt buckle is the centerpiece of the lot, and I am very happy with it. If anyone has any comments on it please let me know, it has already been posted a while back, but I have new scans and a new owner for it :P

Thanks,

Pat

Next up is an SS Bevo eagle that was a throw-in bonus, so I will be happy either way if it is original or repro. I am no expert on these, but it doesn't glow in blacklight. If anyone could lend their expertise on this that would really help out.

Thanks,

Pat

• 3 weeks later...

Well this SA buckle is Dan's old one that was posted earlier, so I know it is a good original, but any help on the bevo eagle is great. Again, no glow under blacklight and it has good stitching. Any help out there gents?

Cheers,

Pat

• 4 weeks later...

Hello all,

Just got a couple SA cap eagles in the mail today, had to warm up the scanner! First up is an SA political eagle (posted by Hauptman earlier) with the RZM M1/72 maker stamp on the back. It has a very nice patina and an original no doubt in my view. Here are some new scans.

Cheers,

Pat