News Ticker
  • I am now accepting the following payment methods: Card Payments, Apple Pay, Google Pay and PayPal
  • Latest News

[attachmentid=38178][attachmentid=38179]

Gents I assume this is a replacement issue as eveidenced by the B instead of a serial number. I am hoping some other members would have one of these examples to post for comparison. Thank you for your time and courtesy and have a nice Sunday. Robert

Nice looking badge Robert. Unfortunately though I do not have any experiance of these so can not offer any opinion as to authenticity.

Hopefully someone else can help.

Cheers

Don

Benten, Thanks for showing your example. Mine seems to lack the little alignment o and the RZM stamp on mine isn't as crisp and detailed as yours. I got this impulsively from a well-known dealer with all of 4 minutes of analysis time. I did do something I have never done before and that is get a COA with it. So, if It appears in any way un-authentic, feel free to say so. Allopinions are welcome. One question slightly off-topic. When returning an item is a refund given for the COA as well. I would think so. HA Ha! Robert

I do not have them in front of me but I believe the Roger Bender/Angolia 2-Volume set on the HJ covers the markings on the reverse of these pretty well. I was looking at that very section a month or so ago but I cannot remember what they were exactly...worth a look.

Gents, Thanks for your replies. I was not too comfortable about getting it on a Friday morning with 4 minutes of research. This explains my getting a COA with it. I mean, in all seriousness, how the devil could anyone make well thought-out purchase in that short a period of time? I will take some better images tommorow (Tuesday) on my day off. Thanks again Robert