News Ticker
  • I am now accepting the following payment methods: Card Payments, Apple Pay, Google Pay and PayPal
  • Latest News

Hi Guys,

I am a new comer to Imperial items and know very little about the awards and really do need some help from you guys. For a start I have been collecting over ten years but primarily Third Reich items and in particular war badges. I am no expert but after learning the hard way I do know a bit about them and the plethora of fakes that abound. In recent times my interests have changed. So much so that now I am virtually solely interested in medal bars. I only have 5 at the moment and my first three purchases were mixed medal bars with awards from both wars but now I have started to seriously just look at medal bars from World War 1 and want to learn about them.