News Ticker
  • I am now accepting the following payment methods: Card Payments, Apple Pay, Google Pay and PayPal
  • Latest News

Guest Rick Research

Are you Söderbaum?

What happened to your ö?

Why are there TWO of "you" asking questions?

Do you ever answer anybody else's questions?

What are you DOING... for the research community--in asking all these questions? Books? Magazine articles? Combined reference data bases?

We SHARE our work. Otherwise, what's the point? :whistle:

Just wondering. (I have an ö also, but even though it's difficult for Anglo typewriters. I will never give mine up! ö ö ö ö !) :cat:

Hej Rick

The reason why my ö is gone is that "this" website kick out people on regurlaly basis. So I could simply not log in anymore and needed to

create a new log in :(

So I am only one person.

I sometimes answer other peoples questions if it concern flyers. You can check my log.

I am a private researcher regarding German WW1 aviation since nearly 40 Years. Some of the collected material are planned to be

published in some way.

:unsure:

Gunnar

Are you Söderbaum?

What happened to your ö?

Why are there TWO of "you" asking questions?

Do you ever answer anybody else's questions?

What are you DOING... for the research community--in asking all these questions? Books? Magazine articles? Combined reference data bases?

We SHARE our work. Otherwise, what's the point? :whistle:

Just wondering. (I have an ö also, but even though it's difficult for Anglo typewriters. I will never give mine up! ö ö ö ö !) :cat:

Sorry Rick but is this a requirement for questions. If so most of the users had no contribution to the research community, including me.

In this special case you have one of the best aviation experts on this planet, and a vary gentle person. I think Gunnar help everyone who ask for help. That's the experience I made with him.