Jump to content


Recommended Posts

The National Honours and Awards consists of a Society of Honour known as the Order of the

Cayman Islands. The Order comprises holders of awards in the following areas: the Medal

of Honour, the Medal of Merit, and the Long Service Award. Persons can be nominated for

these awards by any member of the community who feels that the nominee is deserving of the

recognition. Persons can also be nominated for this award posthumously. The Office of the

Premier continues to promote the recognition of our people and the contributions they make to the

development, success and general well-being of our citizens and our Islands. These awards will

encourage our citizens to continue making great contributions to our Islands.



Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • 7 years later...

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.


  • Create New...