News Ticker
  • I am now accepting the following payment methods: Card Payments, Apple Pay, Google Pay and PayPal
  • Latest News

Identification of Medalbar - owner/wearer

Hello Gentleman,

Surely you have noticed that I am fairly new to this exiting and very professional Forum, and I am happy to be on it.

Some of you Gents, posess incredible knowledge when it comes to identifying fromer owners of Medalbars, therefore I am placing a photo of a recent purchase of mine.

Maybe it will be possible for someone to help me on identifying the former owner/wearer of this bar.

Your help is greatly appreciated

Regards

Ulan

.........as I said before I have my doubts on the authenticity of the bar - not talking about the single orders and medals - the bar as a whole thing looks new made to me , look for example at that shiny new needle on the back........all ribbons look very new and some of the awards too..... :shame:

but my main problem is the combination of awards - in my eyes still impossible !!! :banger:

But I go down on my knees waiting for Sascha who has a completely different opinion.......... :whistle:

Hello Gentleman,

Surely you have noticed that I am fairly new to this exiting and very professional Forum, and I am happy to be on it.

Some of you Gents, posess incredible knowledge when it comes to identifying fromer owners of Medalbars, therefore I am placing a photo of a recent purchase of mine.

Maybe it will be possible for someone to help me on identifying the former owner/wearer of this bar.

Your help is greatly appreciated

Regards

Ulan

Hello

I hate to say but I don't like this bar the ribbons seem new and order seems off iam no expert but seems

to me that it looks like fakes coming out of austria but wait for other with more knowledge than me

Guest Rick Research

This is indeed a Frankenstein fraud parts bar. The awards all look original but the ribbons and mounting are brand new.

The combination is impossible.