News Ticker
  • I am now accepting the following payment methods: Card Payments, Apple Pay, Google Pay and PayPal
  • Latest News

A Sachsen Bar with St. Heinrich medal

Gentlemen, Stogiemann...

I?m been interested in a Sachsen bar with St. Heinrich medal...I?ve just find one, but the medals look a little shabby, as if not were silver...I?m in the moment to bid...but ...I have some strange feeling. Please send me your opinions...The matter could be resolved in question of minutes... :jumping:

Thanks a lot. This is a little of abuse, I know... :cheers::cheers::cheers:

Miguel

Hi,

I'm still learning here but nevertheless, my opinion is that the whole bar is not visually appealing (it is ugly), and looks like it has not been taken care of. It also looks like someone has installed a makeshift pin on the reverse. The red backing looks "messed" with to me, especially at the bottom. I would hold out for a more aesthetically pleasing example...but that is me. ;)

Edited by A Collector

Hi,

I'm still learning here but nevertheless, my opinion is that the whole bar is not visually appealing (it is ugly), and looks like it has not been taken care of. It also looks like someone has installed a makeshift pin on the reverse. The red backing looks "messed" with to me, especially at the bottom. I would hold out for a more aesthetically pleasing example...but that is me. ;)

Thanks, that?s the problem...I?ve see anothers within a group a lot more attractive...or appealing...the trouble is that there are not a lot of them swirling around...and this has a convenient price...but I dont love it... :(

Thanks Again

Miguel

Thanks, that?s the problem...I?ve see anothers within a group a lot more attractive...or appealing...the trouble is that there are not a lot of them swirling around...and this has a convenient price...but I dont love it... :(

Thanks Again

Miguel

Miguel,